wedding stress

sorry ive been away from my new blog for a few days im seriously overly stressed out over our wedding – 11 months to go and everything has me so emotional ! were seeing our caterer on the 23rd so ive been working on our menu – canapes are proving to me my biggest issue as my future mother and father in law are very fussy with what they dont eat! so ive been having recurring nightmares about my mother in law to be throwing  a hissy fit on the day and chucking them everywhere ! – so ive put that on hold till Friday and im just going to pick and not say a word to anyone.

on the plus side i did manage to book my brothers 21st birthday cake from choccywoccydoodah  he is chocolate mad! and the best little brother so  he deserves it

hoping this stress clears and i can get back to sleeping properly 😦 xxx

Leave a Reply

